Songs that inspire me

14 08 2011

I don’t know how you upload songs on to here or even if you can but I though I would name a few songs that inspire me. I will probably add to this as the song I like change with my mood but here are a few. ❤

Gavin Degraw – I don’t want to be (This song is the theme song of One Tree Hill. It makes me feel Happy, that what I am is enough)

Taking Back Sunday – Faith (My favorite band. Don’t lose your faith in what you believe. Be it religion, science, family or anything. If its important to you then it is worth your faith)

Three days grace – Riot (This song is perfect when you feel used, hurt, angry, or just sad. It helps me to see that I’m not alone)

Eminem – Sing for the moment (To me this song is about being happy with who you are no matter what people think. This song is my favorite song of all time. I’m not really a rap fan but I think Eminem’s lyrics are really amazing.)

Actions

Information

2 responses

15 08 2011
Emily

I’ll have to go look up the last three, but I’m a huge Gavin Degraw fan. In fact, I may be going to see him, Maroon 5 and Train in concert on Thursday, but I’m not sure if that will still be possible since it was going to be at the Indiana State Fair. I’m still in shock over the events, because my friend and I were going to go to the Sugarland/Sara Barilles concert on Saturday but then I realized I may still be on vaca in Maryland, so we swapped our fifth row seats for crappy Maroon 5 tickets. Things really do happen for a reason.

15 08 2011
BigWorld

Have fun 🙂 thanks for your comment 🙂

Leave a Reply

