Love

14 08 2011

Have you ever wondered if you’d find that one person who you know in your soul, that you are meant to be with?

Although this blog is anonymous I will tell you a few things about my life.

  1. My family is the most important thing in my life, although I may not tell them enough. I love them.
  2. My friends are just simply amazing.
  3. I’m 20 years old and I have never had a real boyfriend
  4. I’m OK with that.
I opened this post with a question. I think that somewhere out there that person is waiting. Maybe even thinking the same thing. It maybe tomorrow, or 10 years from now but I will find him. Until then I will live my life, have fun, and tell my family how much they mean to me. Even if it’s not through words.
.
SJ ❤

P.s. If you have already found that person hold on to them because they’re are not easy to find.

“To the world you may be one person, but to one person you may be the world.” ~ Heather Cortez

Actions

Information

6 responses

14 08 2011
abichica

to answer your question, yes i have always wondered and yes i have found that person.. :-D.. great post

14 08 2011
BigWorld

Thanks for your comment 🙂 Glad you liked the post.

14 08 2011
tezcatlipoca2011

I was 23 when I met the person I believe I was intended to be with. We met on a blind date and have now been married for 33 years, go figure. lol

14 08 2011
BigWorld

Thanks for your comment 🙂 I’m happy that you found the one for you. Hold on to them 🙂

15 08 2011
veehcirra

When that time comes and you meet the person you know in your heart that this is forever, don’t waste time “thinking” yet you already know its them you want 🙂
Have you ever wondered how a couple can meet get married in than 6months and stay happy forever, yet others date for years, get married later and break up?

15 08 2011
Emily

Ha. I’ve had “real” boyfriends but all they did was destroy my school work, take time from my family (who are super important to me) and make me miserable. Love is amazing when it’s with the right person, but soak up the years of being single, because it’s awesome too. And WOW did that sound jaded… sorry.

Leave a Reply

